This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

APNEICA - Debut Full-Lenght Out Now And Available For Streaming In Its Entirety

Sardinia (Italy) based atmospheric doom/death metallers Apneica released today their debut full-lenght album Vulnerabile Risalita. Album was released in collaboration with Mizar Elektric Waves and Metaversus PR and is available as 300 limited edition digipack CD. Vulnerabile Risalita contains eight track clocking at almost one hour of music. Mastering was done by Magnus Lindberg (drummer of the Swedish band Cult Of Luna). More album details were previously posted over HERE. Get the album at this location and give it a listen in its entirety in the player below. Link