This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

WARD XVI - New Single And Video Released

UK based theatrical avantgarde rockers Ward XVI have released a video for the new single "Crystal Ball". The song is taken from the forthcoming album, The Art Of Manipulation, out on 1st July via Rock'N'Growl Records. Watch the video in the player below.
Ward XVI's debut album The Art Of Manipulation is a 12-track concept album telling the introspective story of a female psychopath locked away in a high security asylum. More details about the band can be found over HERE. Link