This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

VICTORIENT - New Mini Album Out Now And Available For Streaming In Full

UK based electro/gothic/doom duo Victorient released today their anticipated new mini album entitled Revolutions Part 1 via Raphaelite Records. This is the first part of the second album from Victorient, which has been split into two parts. The second part is expected to be released later this year. Revolutions Part 1 is available for orders at this location and before doing that you can give it a listen in its entirety in the player below. Link