This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

HELVETESTROMB - Inked A Deal With WormHoleDeath

Swedish black metallers Helvetestromb have signed a licensing deal with Wormholedeath for the worldwide release of their debut full-lenght album entitled Demonic Excrements Cursed With Life.Helvetestromb was formed in 2010, back then under the name Skoll. The idea was to make punk inspired black metal, you'd want to bang your head and mosh to. The band's adherence to black metal declined more and more in the following years, to make room for more thrash-sounding, heavy metal power surges. By the summer of 2014, their first professionally recorded tracks came out as an EP dished out on cassette, and its name was Helvetestromb (Hell Tornado). It received overly positive feedback from its listeners and reviewers. During the recording of their first full-length album in 2016, Skoll finally changed name to Helvetestromb, the Swedish word for an all-consuming, furious tornado of hell. The band has now crystallized into a solid power-trio with a united ambition to create a shitstorm of fast, raw and punkish metal in opposition to the modern metal scene, mixing everything they love about metal into one unrelenting, leather-clad creation of blasphemy. Demonic Excrements Cursed With Life will be released on 28th July (digitally) and on 13th October on CD. Listen to the first revealed track, "Skitberget" in the player below. Link