This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

ULVEN - Debut Album Out Now And Available For Streaming

Ulven, the Akron (USA) based black metal one-man band just released the first full-lenght album entitled Void Worship. Ulven was formed in 2015 by Sean Deth, also in Burial Oath and Witchelm, after the split-up of black/death metal act Benighted Empire. Prior to this new album, Ulven released one demo/EP, Profound Incantations Of Death, in May 2016. Artwork for the album was realized by Dahmer Art. In the player below you can give a listen to the entire thing. Link