Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

FIVE THE HIEROPHANT - Reveals Details About The Upcoming Debut Album

Dark Essence Records have set the 22nd September as the release date for Over Phlegethon, the debut full-length album from Five The Hierophant, who recently signed to the Norwegian label, known for its uncanny ability to sniff out promising new talent to add to its roster of established and iconic bands.
With Over Phlegethon, the UK trio have brought the full weight of their ritualistic soundscapes to bear. It is a dark and devastating album, imbued with psychedelic black metal, jazz, post metal and ambient, all of which, combined with the band's trademark heavy riffs, drone-like atmospheres and a black metal intensity, reveal a sound and atmosphere that is unique to Five The Hierophant.
This uniqueness if further emphasized by the unusual array of instruments used by the band, whose lineup is composed of Chris on drums, temple bells, djembe, shakers and gong, Mitch on bass and effects, and महाकाली on guitars, bowed guitars, rag-dung, violin and  grand piano noise.
Over Phlegethon was recorded and mixed at Scream Studios in London. The cover art for the album is a painting entitled "Dust Lickers" by Odd Nerdrum. Tracklist and front cover artwork are below. Over HERE you can watch the video for the track  "Witch's Tale" from Five The Hierophant's self-titled EP, which was released in 2015. Link

Over Phlegethon tracklist:
01. Queen over Phlegethon
02. Vampire
03. Seafarer
04. Der Geist der stets Verneint
05. Sepulchre
06. Omen Tree