Terra Relicta Player

PopUp MP3 Player (New Window)

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
02. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
03. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
04. Anathema
- The Optimist
05. God Body Disconnect
- Sleeper's Fate
06. Peter Bjärgö
- Animus Retinentia
07. Friends Of Alice Ivy
- The Last Days Of Fenwyck
08. Isenordal
- Shores Of Mourning
09. Phallus Dei
- Black Dawn
10. Au-Dessus
- End Of Chapter


Random album

NEAR EARTH ORBIT - Announces Release Date Of New Album, Unveils First Track

German/Austrian collaborative project Near Earth Orbit have shared the first song and a video from what will be their fourth opus, A.T.O.M. Now it's official that the album will be released on 6th October via Solar Lodge. Artaud Seth (Garden Of Delight, Merciful Nuns) and Ashley Dayour (Whispers In The Shadow, The Devil & The Universe,...) have once again created a masterpiece that will most certainly surpass most of dark related albums this year. Give a listen to Near Earth Orbit's new track "Lucifer Rising" in the player below and if you'll have a chance try to catch them playing live on 23rd July at Amphi Festival in Cologne, Germany. Pre-order A.T.O.M. at this location. Link

Related articles