Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
02. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
03. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
Sun Of The Sleepless - To The Elements
05. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
06. Peter Bjärgö
- Animus Retinentia
07. End Of Green
- Void Estate
Anathema - The Optimist
09. Friends Of Alice Ivy
- The Last Days Of Fenwyck
10. Last Leaf Down
- Bright Wide Colder


Random album

HALLATAR - Releases Official Teaser For Second Track Out Of Upcoming Album

Finnish doom masters Hallatar have released an official teaser for the second track, "My Mistake", out of their upcoming album No Stars Upon The Bridge. The track features Draconian and Ison vocalist Heike Langhans. As all the material on the album, the song is based on the lyrics and poems of Aleah Liane Starbridge, the singer of Trees Of Eternity, who passed away last year.
Although a brand-new name, Hallatar features among its ranks Swallow The Sun and Trees Of Eternity guitarist Juha Raivio, Amorphis vocalist Tomi Joutsen, and former HIM drummer Gas Lipstick. In fact, one could see Hallatar as an extension of Trees Of Eternity, whose massively acclaimed debut for Svart Records, Hour Of The Nightingale, served as the swansong of vocalist Aleah Starbridge. The album, No Stars Upon The Bridge, will be released in October via Svart Records and is already available for pre-orders at this location. Previously released first full-track and the video "Mirrors" can be checked out over HERELink

Related articles