This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

APOCYNTHION - New Single Streaming Online And Upcoming Album Cover Artwork Revealed

A brand new single "Redshift" from forthcoming album entitled Sidereus Nuncius of Spains post-black metal/shoegaze band Apocynthion is available for streaming below. Sidereus Nuncius will be released in 2013 by Pest Productions. Cover art was done by Fursy Teyssier from French band Les Discrets who commented: "I did a very huge job and many hours on the cover art (acrylic+charcoal+digital) and on the whole design of the digipack. Hope you enjoy."  Tracklist has also been revealed. Link

01. Tycho Magnetic Anomaly One
02. Redshift
03. Nothing Important Happened Today - Part I
04. Nothing Important Happened Today - Part II
06. 33.675° N, 106.475° W
07. Redux