This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

THREE EYES LEFT - Reveal Front Cover Artwork, Tracklist And First Single Out Of Upcoming Album

Italian occult doom sludgers Three Eyes Left reveal cover artwork and tracklist of their highly anticipated new album, The Cult Of Astaroth. Beside this also the first single “You Suffer… I, The Evil Dead” is available now for streaming and you can hear it in the player below. A massive song made of occult themes, sludge disturbances and psychedelic textures. Three Eyes Left will release The Cult Of Astaroth on 15th September via Argonauta Records. Link

The Cult Of Astaroth tracklist:
01. Sons Of Aries         
02. You Suffer... I, The Evil Dead       
03. Spiritic Signals Through The Beyond    
04. Chants Into The Grave      
05. The Satanist
06. Demon Cult
07. De Umbrarum Regni        
08. Funeral Of An Exorcist      
09. ... And Then God Will Die...