Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

ARALLU - Announces New Album And Reveal First Details

Israelian black metallers Arallu, who have been around for almost two decades, announce their new album titled Six due for release on 22nd September via the international label, Transcending Obscurity Records. Arallu are imbibing their Middle-Eastern influences and channeling the same using the black metal template that they've been trying to perfect for over two decades. Not unlike their label mates in Rudra, they're forging a unique sound replete with traditional instruments like saz and darbuka, and exhibiting a penchant for the thrashy variant of the style. Faster, tighter and more potent than ever before, Six bears the insignia of the band's progress over the years and their culmination in a release that might change their fortunes finally. In the player below you can check out a short album teaser and a brand new song over at the official Bandcamp page. Tracklist and cover artwork are also revealed and can be seen below the player. Link

Six tracklist:
01. Desert Moonlight Spells
02. Only One Truth
03. Adonay
04. Possessed By The Sleep
05. Subordinate Of The Devil
06. The Universe Secrets (Six)
07. Victims Of Despair
08. Oiled Machine Of Hate
09. Philosophers View
10. Soulless Soldier