Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

DEVAR - Announces New Album After Long Hiatus

After a lengthy hiatus Norwegian metallers Devar are back with Mausoleum, a brand new full-length album that showcases to perfection the band's unconventional approach to writing and performing, drawing their influence from genres as far apart as extreme, black and avantgarde metal, with a smattering of 70s prog rock. It's an eccentric mix, but a highly successful one according to the press, who variously hailed Devar's 2009 debut album Alternate Endings as being "daring", "original" and packed with "well-crafted songs". With artwork by Tom Korsvold and photography by Ronny A. Sangolt, Mausoleum is set for release on the 29th September on Gymnocal Industries.
Originally formed as a solo project by Devar in 2002, it quickly became apparent to him that a full band was needed to fulfil his vision, eventually resulting in today's line-up, formed of Devar on vocals, Obdsaija on drums and percussion, Aadland on guitars and Ottoegil on bass and keys. 
Devar's return to the studio, and the resulting Mausoleum, shows a much more mature and reflective band, whose songs are more focused, and perhaps have a more progressive edge. It is an album that takes as its concept the feeling of someone standing on the edge of the end, whilst images of their lifetime flashes through their fractured and declining mind. The new single "House Of Bones" can be heard in the player below. Link