This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

SUN OF THE SLEEPLESS - Debut Full-Lenght Out Soon Via Prophecy Productions

Sun Of The Sleepless, a black metal solo project of Schwadorf (aka Markus Stock), the mastermind behind Empyrium and The Vision Bleak, will release on 21st July via Prophecy Productions full-length debut album entitled To The Elements. The band creates poetic black metal dirges that twist with cold, raw atmospheres. Despite its formation in 1998, To The Elements is Sun Of The Sleepless' full-length debut, following its split EP with Nachtmahr (2004), the band's debut EP Poems To The Wretches Hearts (1999) and the coveted 7" Tausend Kalte Winter released in 2000, which featured a trip hop take on the Darkthrone classic "En As I Dype Skogen".
Now, 13 years later, Sun Of The Sleepless rises from the grave to deliver a startling album of new material! With To The Elements, Schwadorf creates songs that brim with aura and mood, building on the foundation that was laid with Sun Of The Sleepless' previous works while injecting an entirely new level of intensity and incandescence. Described by its creator as "a fist in the face of a shallow world", the record's icy cold black metal holds a doom-laden edge warmed only by poetic lyrics inspired by great romantic writers of the ages. The album is available for pre-orders at this location, but you should first give a listen to the fantastic track "In The Realm Of The Bark", available as a lyric video in the player below. Link