Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

PROTOU & HILYARD - To Release A Collaborative Album, Track Available For Streaming

Ukraine based artist ProtoU and USA based artist Hilyard have teamed up for a collaborative album entitled Alpine Respire. This heavy collaboration album will be released on 25th July via Cryo Chamber. Alpine Respire was produced by Sasha Cats (ProtoU) and Bryan Hilyard, while mastering and artwork was done by Simon Heath (Atrium Carceri, Sabled Sun).
Alpine Respire immerses you in field recordings from two continents. Warm drone contrasts raindrops and the call of animals in the wild. This damp album invites you to explore the unreachable corners of the Earth. From the harshest mountains to the darkest forests. Recommended for fans of field recording and slowly progressing drone. In the player below you can give a listen to the album title track "Alpine Respire". The album is available for pre-orders at this location. Link