This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Dimmu Borgir -
02. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
03. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
04. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
05. Soul Dissolution -
06. Crone -
07. Midas Fall -
08. Collapse Of Light -
Each Failing Step
09. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma
10. Auri -


Random album

FLEURETY - New Compilation Album Out Soon, Details Revealed

Norwegian bringers of blackened avant chaos - Fleurety, are about to release on 21st August via Aesthetic Death a new album, or better said a compilation entitled Inquietum, which is bringing together all tracks from the 7" vinyls released over eight debilitating years. With these tracks the tormented Norwegians take us to the heart of darkness and conjure up a proper storm. Noisy psychotropic stupefication... necessitous to free ourselves from each passing day. Brooding menace permeates any breathable air... and a storm waits to break. Tracklist and cover artwork are below. The album is available for pre-orders at this location. Link

Inquietum tracklist:
01. Descent Into Darkness
02. Choirs
03. Absence
04. Summon The Beasts
05. Animal Of The City
06. Degenerate Machine
07. It's When You're Cold
08. Consensus
09. Carnal Nations