This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

SAMAEL - Unveils More Details About New Album

Swiss black/industrial metal pioneers Samael have already given fans a first glimpse of their upcoming album Hegemony in the form of a music video premiere for the track "Angel Of Wrath". If you haven't seen and heard it yet, don't miss out and watch it over HERE! Hegemony is not only an exceptional addition to the Samael discography alongside albums such as Passage and Eternal, the album will also mark the band's 30th anniversary!
The band states: "The creative process that leads to the completion of Hegemony took over four years. Throughout that time we lived with and saw each song growing into what they finally became. Hegemony is an album that acknowledges the world we're living in, and emphasized on the effort to take control of that world. It's all about change and evolution. It's a strong statement, a testament of our time and a call for revolution." Tracklist and front cover artwork can be checked out below. Hegemony is available for pre-orders at this location. Link

Hegemony tracklist:
01. Hegemony
02. Samael
03. Angel Of Wrath
04. Rite Of Renewal
05. Red Planet
06. Black Supremacy
07. Murder Or Suicide
08. This World
09. Against All Enemies
10. Land Of The Living
11. Dictate Of Transparency
12. Helter Skelter
13. Storm Of Fire [Bonus Track]