This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Dimmu Borgir -
02. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
03. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
04. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
05. Soul Dissolution -
06. Crone -
07. Midas Fall -
08. Collapse Of Light -
Each Failing Step
09. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma
10. Auri -


Random album

NAZGHOR - Release First Single Out Of Upcoming Album

Swedish black metallers Nazghor have released a new single, "Decretion At Eschaton", taken from their upcoming album entitled Infernal Aphorism. The album will be released on 13th October via Non Serviam Records. Until then enjoy in this beast named "Decretion At Eschaton" by clicking play in the player below and get the single at Bandcamp or through other popular digital platforms. Link