This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Dimmu Borgir -
02. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
03. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
04. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
05. Soul Dissolution -
06. Crone -
07. Midas Fall -
08. Collapse Of Light -
Each Failing Step
09. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma
10. Auri -


Random album

CULTUS FEROX - New Album Updates And New Song Streaming Online

German medieval pirate rockers Cultus Ferox are finally going to release their new and fifth album entitled Beutezug. This album is coming six years after their previous studio effort. The first single from this album Ahoii is going to be released on 4th January 2013. Listen to the single version of song "Ahoii" on this location. Link