Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
02. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
03. Soul Dissolution -
04. Ocean Of Grief -
Nightfall's Lament
05. Lumnos -
Ancient Shadows Of Saturn
06. Caedeous -
Domini Tenebrarum
07. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma
08. Rome In Monochrome -
Away From Light
09. Sojourner -
The Shadowed Road
10. Atrium Carceri & Herbst9 -
Ur Djupan Dal


Random album

SYN ZE SASE TRI - Reveal Cover Artwork And Tracklist Of New Album

Romanian pagan black metal band Syn Ze Sase Tri are pleased to reveal the cover art and track listing for their upcoming new album entitled Zaul Mos. The album was strongly inspired by the bloody myth of the Ancient Dacian Legends of their motherland Transylvania. Zaul Mos will be released on 29th September via Code666. Tracklist and cover artwork are below.
In other news, Syn Ze Sase Tri will embark in September on an European Tour, visiting countries like Croatia, Austria, Switzerland, Germany, Czech Republic, Slovakia and Romania. For tour dates check the banner below. Link

Zaul Mos tracklist:
01. Tărîmu De Lumină     
02. Dîn Negru Gînd    
03. Solu Zeilor    
04. De-a Dreapta Omului     
05. Zăul Moș       
06. Plecăciune Zăului       
07. Urzeala Ceriului      
08. Cocoșii Negri    
09. În Pîntecu Pămîntului