This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Dimmu Borgir -
02. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
03. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
04. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
05. Soul Dissolution -
06. Crone -
07. Midas Fall -
08. Collapse Of Light -
Each Failing Step
09. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma
10. Auri -


Random album

SYNDRO-SYS - Releases New Single And Video

French gothic industrial female fronted band Syndro-syS released a brand new single named "Weak Army" and published a video clip for it. Video was directed by Mx.C and you can watch it in the player below.
Syndro-syS were formed in 2013 when x.]S.T[.x asked Fenrir to join him on his new music project. Their compositions of industrial music are a blend of many different influences and they started defining their sound when the singer Jessy Christ joined the adventure. The band released their debut album, Corporation, in 2015. More about Syndro-syS can be found on the following link. Link