This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

THY FEEBLE SAVIOUR - Inked A Deal With Hells Headbanger, Announces Debut Album, Track Available For Streaming

American black metallers Thy Feeble Saviour have signed a record deal with Hells Headbangers. The first fruit of this union shall be the band's long-awaited debut album, And Darkness Fell, which is slated for international release later this year. A cult name in the metal underground, Thy Feeble Saviour were one of the first bands to carry forward the torch of perverse primitivism originally lit by cult band Profanatica before their successive comeback.
Thy Feeble Saviour was formed in 2004 by Francisco Pulido after the demise of Sacreligious Torment, another early USBM band carrying Profanatica's torch. The band recorded a demo in 2004 titled And the Vomit Shall Spill Forth..., which was followed two years later by a split 7" with comrades-in-primitivism Jhesu Masturbator. Thy Feeble Savior was then inactive until 2015, when Francisco teamed up with drummer and total maniac Matt Heffner (Blaspherian, Morbosidad, Oath Of Cruelty). Newly invigorated, the duo recorded a six-track demo titled Blasphemic Disgust. The next year saw the release of a split cassette with American death metal sickos Ruin.
Francisco Pulido stated: "We are honored to be working with Hells Headbangers for our debut album 13 years after the band's inception. They have been nothing short of professional with us since we first began discussing the release. Eternal gratitude to Paul Ledney (Profanatica) also for helping us get this deal done."
Release date and pre-order info to be announced shortly. In the meantime, "Torture Stake" - the first track to be revealed from And Darkness Fell, can be heard in the player below. Link