This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Dimmu Borgir -
02. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
03. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
04. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
05. Soul Dissolution -
06. Crone -
07. Midas Fall -
08. Collapse Of Light -
Each Failing Step
09. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma
10. Auri -


Random album

NYSS - Debut Full-Lenght Out Soon, Releases Lyric Video

French experimental dark/black metal band Nyss will release after a serie of four EP's their debut full-lenght album entitled Princesse Terre (Three Studies Of Silence And Death). The album will be released on 28th August via Avantgarde Music. Princesse Terre is featuring three lenghty tracks and is set to be one of 2017's most stunning debuts. Listen to the track named "I" in a form of a recently released lyric video in the player below. Link