This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Dimmu Borgir -
02. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
03. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
04. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
05. Soul Dissolution -
06. Crone -
07. Midas Fall -
08. Collapse Of Light -
Each Failing Step
09. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma
10. Auri -


Random album

CRADLE OF HAZE - New Single Released

German gothic rock act Cradle Of Haze just released a new single named "Alphatier". As a taste for the eleventh studio album called Sirenen, which will be released on 15 September, the single will already show what the listener can expect. Straight drums, hard guitar riffs, powerful synths and a gloomy singing. "Alphatier" is available from today on all popular music platforms. The release was done via darkSIGN Records. You can give a listen to "Alphatier" in the player below. Link