This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Dimmu Borgir -
02. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
03. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
04. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
05. Soul Dissolution -
06. Crone -
07. Midas Fall -
08. Collapse Of Light -
Each Failing Step
09. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma
10. Auri -


Random album

I, FORLORN - Track From Upcoming Album Available For Streaming

Dutch one man doom metal project I, Forlorn will release the debut album entitled My Kingdom Eclipsed on 31st August. I, Forlorn is inspired by the depths of depression and sadness. Started in 2016 with the demo of Through Her Eyes, the first part of the concept album that is My Kingdom Eclipsed. This one man project aims to capture the essence of impending doom and the feeling of being lost. You can expect some very intriguing and eerie haunting synths and crushing guitars, melancholic leads and piano. Give a listen to the album title track in the player below. Link