Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

DEADSPACE - Unveils Track From Upcoming Split Album With Happy Days

Australian depressive black metallers Deadspace have dropped a new song from the band's forthcoming spilt-release with USA based ambient/black metal duo Happy Days titled "Glass Houses". Listen to "Glass Houses" in the player below.
The split album between Deadspace and Happy Days is titled Reaching For Silence and is scheduled for release on 30th September via Talheim Records. Featuring five Deadspace and five Happy Days tracks, including a reworked recording of "Nostalgia, Like A Plague, She Rapes Me To Sleep", Reaching For Silence was mixed and mastered by Nish Raghavan and features guest vocals by Sam Dishington (Départe) and Mares Refalæða (Rise Of Avernus). Link