This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

NON - To Release New EP In September, Streaming In Full

The mysterious USA based act Non will release on 22nd September the self-titled EP featuring four tracks of atmospheric/depressive/avantgarde black metal. The EP will be limited strictly to 71 copies and released through French underground black metal label Distant Voices. The EP is already available for streaming in its entirety and you can hear it in the player below. Pre-orders are available at this location. Link

Related articles