This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Dimmu Borgir -
02. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
03. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
04. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
05. Soul Dissolution -
06. Crone -
07. Midas Fall -
08. Collapse Of Light -
Each Failing Step
09. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma
10. Auri -


Random album

VASSAFOR - New Album Out In October, Track Available For Streaming

Vassafor, the New Zealand based demonic black/death metal duo will release a new album entitled Malediction on 13th October via Debemur Morti Productions. Vassafor's music is the sound of the space between the stars, the howling void into the abyss, the silence outside of time... Nothing could better illustrate the esoteric universe of this legendary entity which brilliantly captures the spirit of pure black and death metal in order to create a new sonic dimension.
The aptly-named Malediction consists of five long and immersive compositions, five perfectly-executed demonic masterpieces. As was the case on previous releases, the occult atmosphere and ancient ritualistic feeling on this monumental offering complement fast-paced and chaotic parts. The music is both cosmic and purely bestial, all at once primitive and strangely psychedelic. This, combined with a black torrent of killer-riffs and the creative use of truly occult soundscapes, makes for a very strange and deeply disturbing experience.
There isn't a single band on earth that sounds like Vassafor and this absolutely demented new album will leave an indelible scare in your bewitched mind. In the player below you can give a listen to the first revealed track, "Emergence (Of An Unconquerable One)". Link