Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

NOCTURNE - Releases First Official Teaser For Upcoming Album

Austrian melodic black metallers Nocturne released the first official teaser for their sophomore album, a follow up to their highly acclaimed self-titled debut, which will be released on 16th December. The upcoming album is entitled The Burning Silence and will be out through Talheim Records. The first single out of the album, "Hubris Virtue", is expected to be released on 14th October, but now you can check out the first official album teaser in the player below.
The album was recorded and mixed between December 2016 and April 2017 at Soundtempel studio in Germany by Stefan Traunmuller and was mastered by Dan Swano at legendary Unisound studio in Sweden. Cover artwork for The Burning Silence was done by Khaos Diktator Design. The album also features a cover version of British new wave band Ultravox' hit "Lament". More album details were previously posted over HERE. Link