This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
02. Dimmu Borgir -
03. Khôrada - Salt
04. Immortal -
Northern Chaos Gods
05. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
06. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
07. Crone -
08. Primordial -
Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Atrium Carceri & Herbst9 -
Ur Djupan Dal
10. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma


Random album

CALQUES - Announce Debut EP, First Track Streaming

Alabama (USA) based industrial/noise/punk/raw black metal band Calques will release their debut EP entitled Civilizing on 13th October via Sentient Ruin Laboratories. Begotten within the crushing mental oppression of a decaying southern town, Calques, who formed in 2016, decided to embrace what they most despised and use it as a weapon to face their most crushing miseries. Playing lo-fi black metal filtered through lurid and demented noise rock riffs and a vile shroud of harsh noise, Calques' music is the sound of failure and of outcasts - of the deprived pushed into the red and their torment then channeled through the cheapest recording devices possible with the worst instruments available. Listen to these blackened sadistic sounds in the track named "Galvanization" by clicking play in the player below. For fans of Ildjarn, Bone Awl, Raw Nerve, Cult Ritual, Gnaw Their Tongues, The Body and Sutekh Hexen. Link