Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

DREAMSHIFT - Debut Album Out In October, Streaming In Full

German one-man atmospheric black metal/post-rock project Dreamshift will release its debut album entitled Seconds on 6th October via STF Records. The sound of the solo-project from Bavaria, Germany could be described as a mixture of post-rock and atmospheric black metal. Gentle melodies which build up to aggressive blastbeats and screams that cut through huge guitarwalls is what labels Dreamshift. The production is full and clear and all the way self-made by the solo-artist. You can give a listen to the full album in the player below. Link