Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
02. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
03. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
Sun Of The Sleepless - To The Elements
05. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
06. Peter Bjärgö
- Animus Retinentia
07. End Of Green
- Void Estate
Anathema - The Optimist
09. Friends Of Alice Ivy
- The Last Days Of Fenwyck
10. Last Leaf Down
- Bright Wide Colder


Random album

TRAGUL - New Lyric Video Released

International female fronted operatic/progressive metal band Tragul, featuring members of Diabulus In Musica, Pergana, Flotsam & Jetsam, Blind Guardian, Tarja, Serious Black and Rhapsody, have released a new lyric video for the song "Into The Heart Of The Sun". The new track offers a more progressive side of the band mixed with the natural and operatic voice of Zuberoa Aznárez with an intense rock solo of Steve Conley (Flotsam & Jetsam) in the middle of the song.
Tragul releases will come in a "song by song" format, every 1 - 2 months, as a music or lyric video. After each video release, the fans can download the songs from each major digital stores. Tragul is a new metal band formed at the end of 2016 by Adrian Benegas, keyboardist and composer of the band Pergana. The line-up features the participation and contribution of renowned metal stars such as Zuberoa Aznarez (vocals), Steve Conley (guitars), Oliver Holzwarth (bass), and Alex Holzwarth (drums). Listen to "Into The Heart Of The Sun" in the player below. Link