This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
02. Dimmu Borgir -
03. Khôrada - Salt
04. Immortal -
Northern Chaos Gods
05. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
06. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
07. Crone -
08. Primordial -
Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Atrium Carceri & Herbst9 -
Ur Djupan Dal
10. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma


Random album

PÁRODOS - Debut Album Out In October, Track Available For Streaming

Italian avantgarde/progressive/atmospheric/post-black metal band Párodos will release their debut album entitled Catharsis on 27th October via Inverse Records. The purpose of Párodos was to create something personal, with a modern sound comibining different atmospheres, both ethereal and evocative with their roots in black metal. The project, later called Párodos, follows the path of bands such as Fen, Les Discrets, Alcest, Katatonia, Lantlos, Arcturus and Enslaved.
The band takes its origin from an idea of Giovanni Costabile (Hybris), together with Francesco Del Vecchio (Oudeis), Gianpiero Sica (Orion), Marco Alfieri (M) and Daniele Ippolito (Ephaistos). Special guests on the album are Marco Mastrobuono (Hour Of Penance, Buffalo Grillz), Massimiliano Pagliuso (Novembre) and Francesco Ferrini (Fleshgod Apocalypse).
Párodos commented about their debut album: "Catharsis is dedicated in its entirety to Luigi, cousin, friend, brother whose departure after a long suffering deeply changed our lives and dramatically influenced our music. Therefore, the record resembles the structure of a Greek tragedy, from Prologue to Exodus, dealing with sorrow to capture its essence and to recover hope." Listen to the track named "Space Omega" in the player below. Link