This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

PRIEST - New Single And Video Released

Swedish retro/dark electronic band Priest released a new single and a video, "History In Black". "History in Black" is the new single from the upcoming Priest album entitled New Flesh, which will be released on 17th November via Lövely Records. The track finds the turning point where someone take the step over from the dark-side to humanity. A track with hopefulness and a optimistic message. Priest have had success with their singles "The Pit" and "The Cross" during the spring of 2017. With a mechanical sound, futuristic melodies and a masterful voice, they've seduced listeners all over the planet since their first single came out in March.
The album, New Flesh, is produced by Alpha (ex-Ghost) and features a performace by Airghoul (ex-Ghost). The recording is mixed by Niklas Berglöf (Slagsmålsklubben, Dead Soul) and is mastered by Magnus Lindberg. New Flesh contains ten tracks that sounds like when 1982 imagine how 2019 should sound like. Watch the video for "History In Black", done by Courtney Fathom Sell, in the player below. Link