This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

ANIMAE SILENTES - Debut Album Out Now, New Video Released

Italian gothic metallers Animae Silentes released now their debut album titled Suffocated via Sliptrick Records. The important topics of the album are about the difficult and overwhelming moments we face, of love and hope for better days in the future. The general sound of Suffocated is a constant roller coaster between dark, calm moments sung in a low and soft voice interjected with powerful, heavy and intense sections with higher, more emotive vocals and melodic, powerful instrumental parts. The main songwriter of the Suffocated album is Alessandro Sonato "Ramon" while the band helped to refine the songs in rehearsals and during the studio recording. Suffocated consists of 11 tracks full of heavy, overwhelming sounds and mystic atmospheres. One of them, "Nothing Else To Remind", can be heard in the player below, as the band released a video for it. Previously released video for the track "Eville" can be checked out at this locationLink