Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

ANDRAS - Long Awaited New Album Out In October, Two Tracks Unveiled

The legendary German epic black metal band Andras is finally about to release their new album entitled Reminiszenzen... on 20th October via Einheit Productionen. After their gifted Heathen Metal trilogy Andras supporters had to wait seven long years for the seventh full length album from Andras. The title, Reminiszenzen..., reflects the program – across three chapters. Reminiszenzen... reminisces about grande black metallic motives which influenced the band as well as the entire scene from the very beginning: spirituality, heresy and attachment to the roots. The listener can enjoy 67 minutes of the 90s spirit of the everlasting Andras sound in well-engineered context. The tracks are straightforward leaving space for deep atmospheres, demonic aggression and epic worship of the German Erzgebirge (the ore mountains). Two very promissing epic tracks, "Der Raubschütz 1" and Altar der Finsternis", have already been revealed and you can give a listen to both of them in the players below. Link