Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

GOD IN A CONE - Title Track Of New Album Available For Streaming

Greek one-man band God In A Cone shares another track, this time the title track of the new, just released concept album entitled Shark Was A Boy. God In A Cone is the project of Nick Marinos who is also vocalist in Madleaf and Slitherum. Listen to driving acoustic piece "Shark Was A Boy" in the player below and search for more music from this incredible act un the related articles below. To order the album you can send message to God In A Cone directly on the Facebook page. In other news, God In A Cone will be supporting Igorrr and Still Falling on 2nd November in AN Club in Athens (Greece). Link