Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

SPIRIT ADRIFT - New Album Out Now, Available For Streaming In Full

USA based epic/psychedelic doom metallers Spirit Adrift are now streaming in its entirety their just released new album titled Curse Of Conception. Spirit Adrift on the new album has taken their psychedelic doom/metal to an ascendant new level, earning their rightful place among the top tier of modern metal bands clawing their way above and beyond the underground scene. Now more than at any time metal has become the lifeblood of rock music and Spirit Adrift offers Curse Of Conception as an embodiment of that perseverant vitality. The album was engineered and mixed by Sanford Parker (Yob, Pelican, Eyehategod) and features artwork by Joe Petagno (Motörhead, Magic Circle, Autopsy).
Formed by members of Gatecreeper, Goya and more, Spirit Adrift caused many listeners to take notice with their debut album Chained To Oblivion, but it is now on Curse Of Conception that the band has taken a giant leap forward in songwriting prowess, production and confidence. Listen to the entire album in the player below. Link