Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
02. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
03. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
Sun Of The Sleepless - To The Elements
05. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
06. Peter Bjärgö
- Animus Retinentia
07. End Of Green
- Void Estate
Anathema - The Optimist
09. Friends Of Alice Ivy
- The Last Days Of Fenwyck
10. Last Leaf Down
- Bright Wide Colder


Random album

SVARTSINN - Long Awaited New Album Out Soon, Track Available For Streaming

Norway's premiere dark ambient act Svartsinn returns with a new opus, Mørkets Variabler, to be released on 31st October via Cyclic Law. Eight long years since the last full-length for Cyclic Law, Elegies For The End, the mastermind of Svartsinn, Jan Roger Pettersen, is providing new elements to Svartsinn’s distinct ominous drones, accompanied on some tracks by fellow Norwegian Amund Ulvestad on cello. Mørkets Variabler translates to "Variables Of Darkness" and it is a certain combination of such variables that fuels the urges and need to create the atmospheres translating as Svartsinn. Darkness comes in various shapes and forms and through these new pieces we are plunged into this vast and singular subject, left to our senses to explore it’s subtle meanings and impressions left within ourselves. Mørkets Variabler will be released in a unique limited edition hardcover digibook as well as a limited gatefold double vinyl. The vinyl version includes an exclusive remix of the track “Echoes Of Silent Cries” by Sweden’s Kammarheit. Artwork was done by Dehn Sora (Treha Sektori, Throane,...). In the player below you can aleady give a listen to the opening track named "And In This Cloak Of Darkness I Cast My Shadow Short (Ghost Boy)", and check out the tracklist and front cover art. Link