This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
02. Dimmu Borgir -
03. Khôrada - Salt
04. Immortal -
Northern Chaos Gods
05. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
06. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
07. Crone -
08. Primordial -
Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Atrium Carceri & Herbst9 -
Ur Djupan Dal
10. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma


Random album

DRACENA - Track From Upcoming Album Available For Streaming

One of the Swedish blackest and heaviest metal force, Dracena, will release a new album entitled Cursed To The Night on 30th October via Inferno Records. Dracena was spawned in Gothenburg during a stormy autumn night in 1994 to be an all female metal band, later dubbed as "Sweden's heaviest all-girl band" in the Encyclopedia of Swedish Hard Rock and Heavy Metal. By creating a mix of various metal genres, brought forth by the lyrics of a sinister dark atmosphere of bloodlust and death, Dracena has been described as a cross between Bathory and Mercyful Fate/Venom and Running Wild.
Mastermind Mia about the new album: "There will be blood, there will be pain... there will be darkness and death... We are excited to announce our third album, Cursed To The Night, which will soon be released by Infernö Records. Cursed To The Night is a classic Dracena-release with a raw and brutal metal mixing of various old school metal genres. All the songs are written to create a short story about bloodlust and death, torment and pain, strange creatures transforming into darkness, cursed to the night to spend eternity inside the bloodstained walls..." An absolute must for fans of Bathory, Mercyful Fate, Dissection, Venom, Running Wild, Iron Maiden,... Give a listen to the album title track in the player below. Link