This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

CORONATUS - New Album Out In December, Details Revealed

German female fronted gothic/symphonic metal band Coronatus will release their new album entitled Secrets Of Nature on 8th December via Massacre Records. The album was mixed and mastered by Markus Stock at Klangschmiede Studio E. Jan Yrlund/Darkgrove Design is once again responsible for the cover artwork. The album has a few novelties in store: Coronatus present their first ever concept album about nature mysticism. Also, soprano Carmen Lorch is joined by rock voice Mareike Makosch (Illuminate, Sister Zero) and fellow soprano Gaby Koss (ex-Haggard, Cantus Lunaris), while Teddy Möhrke (Tales Of Nebelheim) is responsible for the male vocals. Coronatus new album will also be available as a limited edition digipak with a bonus CD that features all songs as an instrumental version including the orchestral and choral parts. Cover artwork and tracklist have been unveiled and you can check out them below. Link

Secrets Of Nature tracklist:
01. Howling Wind
02. Mountain Sky
03. The Hunter
04. Sleigh Ride To Asgard
05. Die See
06. The Little People Of Iceland
07. Dance Of The Satyr
08. Tränen Des Himmels
09. Herr Mannelig