This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

THE MALEDICT - Releases New Three Track Single

Doom/death metal collective from Australia, The Maledict, have released their brand new three-song single/MCD Imperilled. This new single features one new song, one reworked track from the band's 2013 demo, and one cover. The title track heads up the package, bringing eight minutes of doom. The new material is as laden with melancholy as ever, but now hints at things to come - with a heavy injection of atmosphere and melody to accentuate against the filthy canvas of death/doom metal. "Waltz Eternal", the leading cut from the band's 2013 demo Salvation In Yielding has been reworked from the ground-up, bringing one of the band's favourite live tracks into the present with far superior production. And finally, the release culminates with a tribute to one of the biggest musical inspirations behind The Maledict's sound as they cover the title track from Paradise Lost's seminal 1991 classic Gothic, arguably the song that invented doom/death as we know it.
Imperilled is available as "name your price" digital donload on Bandcamp, as well as being released on most streaming digital music services. Give it a listen in the player below, it's worth it! Link