This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.


Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

TUMENT - Announces Debut Album For December Release

Portugal based black/death/industrial metal act Tument will release this December their first ful-lenght album entitled Overmass. Disorder, chaos and unpredictability are some of the commonalities in the dynamic musical universe of this quartet which was formed back in 2007 under the name ENTRopia, which was changed into Tument in 2014. Front cover artwork, tracklist and first album teaser can be checked out below. Tument are: pRX (vocals), J_X (guitar), LMS (bass) and PMC (drums). Link

Overmass tracklist:
01. The Threat
02. Feelings From Below
03. World Of Industry
04. For A Lie
05. Why?
06. Fallen Empire