This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Dimmu Borgir -
02. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
03. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
04. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
05. Soul Dissolution -
06. Crone -
07. Midas Fall -
08. Collapse Of Light -
Each Failing Step
09. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma
10. Auri -


Random album

SERENADE - New Video Released

Italian female fronted symphonic/gothic metal band Serenade have released a brand new video clip - "Hold Me Back", the track hails from the upcoming album entitled Onirica, ready to be released on 10th November via Revalve records (more album details were posted over HERE). The video was directed by Sara Pigozzo e Enrico Meneghelli, and of course that you can watch it in the player below. Link