This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

ASYLUM 8 - Debut Album Out In November

Finland based industrial/death/power metal newcommers Asylum 8 will release their debut album entitled Repressed on 10th November via Inverse Records. How do they sound like?... Imagine if a death metal band got drunk, went to the wrong party and ended up making a baby with a DJ that has a secret craving for some power metal. Now that the image is stuck in your head, let us introduce Asylum 8.
Asylum 8 is a six-piece band from Kuopio, Finland. Their music is a combination of ruthless modern death metal and EDM tunes. In summer of 2017 they started recording first full length album which is now to be released. After years of work and multiple changes in the line-up, the beast is ready to be unleashed with a blast of discobeats mixed with actual blastbeats and intense guitar work. Give a listen to "Deliverance" in the form of a lyric video in the player below. Link