Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

HANGING GARDEN - New Video Clip Premiered Online

Finnish melancholic post-doom masters Hanging Garden released a brand new video for the track and new single "Heartfire". The track features strong guest performance by Tomi Joutsen of Amorphis/Hallatar. "Heartfire" is taken from bands new album, I Am Become, which will be released next week, exactly on 27th October through Lifeforce Records.
The video was directed by the highly-talented Julia Alakulju (Illusia Creative), who was also responsible for the "Unsolved" video by The Chant, and Julia comments: ""Hearthfire" had a strong visual impact for me, and I started creating the idea for the video from the music. Most of the video has been filmed for 8mm with a camera from 1967 and film hand processed. Making the video was a great opportunity to combine new and old technics with a symbolic story and atmosphere to support."
Watch the video in the player below, and over HERE and HERE you can check out previously released lyric videos for the new tracks "Our Dark Design" and "Elysium". Link

Related articles