This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

ALMYRKVI - Debut Album Out In November, Tracklist And Cover Artwork Unveiled

Icelandic black metal act Almyrkvi will release their debut album entitled Umbra on 24th November via Ván Records. Almyrkvi’s debut full-length Umbra is a triumph of unearthly black metal. Already established in the top echelon on the burgeoning Icelandic black metal scene, Almyrkvi’s mastermind Garðar S. Jónsson builds upon the foundations laid by last years monumental Pupil Of The Searing Maelstrom EP. Presented is a constantly evolving, yet cohesive array of suffocating soundscapes, delving deeper still into melancholic darkness of the cosmic abyss. Tracklist and cover artwork are below. Link

Umbra tracklist:
01. Vaporous Flame
02. Forlorn Astral Ruins
03. Severed Pillars Of Life
04. Stellar Wind Of The Dying Star
05. Cimmerian Flame
06. Fading Hearts Of Umbral Nebulas