This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

HEIR - Debut Album Out Now

French post-black metal newcomers Heir released their debut album, Au Peuple de l'Abîme, today via Les Acteurs de L'Ombre Productions. Heir was formed in September 2015 in Toulouse by five young musicans around one shared premise: Mankind inherited a Earth it does not deserve. Heir offers a disillusioned post-black metal, dark, either fast or heavy, sometimes bright, but alway dedicated to an atmosphere of contemplation or desolation; delivering texts about the mankind's failures, its enslavement to the dark forces it can not influence or even understand. These words are already spread through three tracks reunited in one Demo (Asservi, released in digital and tape) and later in a Split CD (with Spectrale and In Cauda Venenum): they are now spoken in a first album, Au Peuple de l’Abîme. Give a listen to the track named "Cendres" in the player below. Link