This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
02. Dimmu Borgir -
03. Khôrada - Salt
04. Immortal -
Northern Chaos Gods
05. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
06. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
07. Crone -
08. Primordial -
Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Atrium Carceri & Herbst9 -
Ur Djupan Dal
10. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma


Random album

LACRIMOSA - New Video Released

The gothic/symphonic metal masters Lacrimosa released a brand new video for the title song of their latest album Testimonium. Video was directed by Defect Art and you can watch it in the player below. Testimonium was released on 25th August by Lacrimosa's own legendary label Hall Of Sermon (you can read the album review over HERE). Lacrimosa's new album was also selected as Album of the month August 2017 here on Terra Relicta webmagazine. Enjoy in watching the ten minutes long video for "Testimonium" in the player below, and check out previously released video for the song "Nach dem Sturm" over HERE. Link