This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

LEAVES' EYES - New Video Online And New Album Updates

German symphonic metallers Leaves' Eyes have announced that their fifth album will be entitled Symphonies Of The Night and released sometime this year. More news are yet to come. As a special new year gift the band put online a brand new video for the song "Melusine" which comes from their EP with the same name released in 2011. This video features footage from their live shows, tours and festivals like Wacken Open Air in 2012. Link