Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

SUN THROUGH EYELIDS - Releases New Album, Available For Streaming In Full


New Zealand/USA based dark ambient act Sun Through Eyelids just released as a self-release a new album named Impermanence. The album consists of 11 tracks full of cinematic dark brooding ambiances and is available as a digital only edition over at Bandcamp.
The mastermind behind Sun Through Eyelids and founder Tom Necklen comments: "After months of hard work, ups and downs, disappearing and coming back, we present you our newest and strongest album Impermanence. There is much more happening, many different recordings, a more cohesive set of stories and sonic tapestries woven throughout. With the passing at 1pm today of my dog of 15 years which has affected me greatly, I feel it is suitable to release this album now. These are a set of songs that are made in the spirit of impermanence, the fact that everything has an end and a beginning, but it's all about how we react to these things the universe throws at us that matters."
Give a listen to this beautiful cinematic and experimental dark ambient release in the player below and take this adventure with Sun Through Eyelids. The musicians behind Sun Through Eyelids are Tom Necklen (composition, singing bowls, didgeridoo, field recordings, spoken word and rain stick) and Meghan Wood (composition, vocals/chants). Link